DU FRÅGAR. VI SVARAR.


Växel / Kundservice

+46 (0) 383-56 60 01
info@designtak.se
Kontaktformulär


Micael Rydeen

Försäljning / Eftermarknad
micael@designtak.se
+46 (0) 383 56 61 09

Eddie Wingren 

Co-Founder & CEO
eddie@designtak.se
+46 (0) 383 56 60 03

Camile Ademi 

Leverans
camile@designtak.se
+46 (0) 383 56 60 03

Pernilla Isaksson

Ekonomi / Försäljning
pernilla@designtak.se

Daniel Hallgren

Co-Founder & CFO
daniel@designtak.se

Maja Turesson

Marknad / Försäljning
maja@designtak.se


Vi ger ditt hus ett ansiktslyft genom gediget plåtarbete!