SIE FRAGEN. WIR ANTWORTEN.


Telefonzentrale / Kundendienst

+49 30-56 79 53 17

info@designtak.se
Kontaktformular


Micael Rydeen

Verkäufer
micael@designtak.se
+46 (0) 383 56 61 09

Eddie Wingren 

Co-Founder & CEO
eddie@designtak.se
+46 (0) 383 56 60 03

Camile Ademi 

Lieferung / Aftermarket
camile@designtak.se
+46 (0) 383 56 60 03

Pernilla Isaksson

Finanzen / Vertrieb
pernilla@designtak.se

Daniel Hallgren

Co-Founder & CFO
daniel@designtak.se

Maja Turesson

Marketing
maja@designtak.se

Mattias Hed


Geben Sie Ihrem Haus durch solide Blecharbeit das besondere Etwas!