DU spør. VI SVAR.


Telefonveksling / Kundeservice

+47 23-96 04 37

info@designtak.se
Kontaktskjema


Micael Rydeen

Selger
micael@designtak.se
+46 (0) 383 56 61 09

Eddie Wingren 

Co-Founder & CEO
eddie@designtak.se
+46 (0) 383 56 60 03

Camile Ademi 

Levering / Ettermarked
camile@designtak.se
+46 (0) 383 56 60 03

Pernilla Isaksson

Økonomi / Salg
pernilla@designtak.se

Daniel Hallgren

Co-Founder & CFO
daniel@designtak.se

Maja Turesson

Markedsføring / Salg
maja@designtak.se



VI GIR DITT HUS EN ANSIKTSLØFTING MED GEDIGENT BLIKKENSLAGERARBEID!