YOU ASK. WE ANSWER.


Exchange / Customer service

+46 (0) 383-56 60 01
info@designtak.se
Contact form


Micael Rydeen

Sales
micael@designtak.se
+46 (0) 383 56 61 09

Eddie Wingren 

Co-Founder & CEO
eddie@designtak.se
+46 (0) 383 56 60 03

Camile Ademi 

Delivery / Aftermarket
camile@designtak.se
+46 (0) 383 56 60 03

Pernilla Isaksson

Finance / Sales
pernilla@designtak.se

Daniel Hallgren

Co-Founder & CFO
daniel@designtak.se

Maja Turesson

Marketing
maja@designtak.se

Mattias Hed


Give your house a face lift through solid plate work!